Long weekend

Most people I know have come down with some type of cold or flu in the past month or so. I decided to take my turn last week and over the weekend. As a result I haven’t had a whole lot of game time. But what I did get in I will share you.

I hit up Direct2drive’s sale and purchased Mount & Blade, Titan Quest, and Company of Heroes. I have only played the first one so far. I have found it to be highly addictive and will get a post up dedicated to it before the week is done.

I’m still plugging through Arkham Asylum and The Secret of Monkey Island. eventually I will get to the end of these 2 fine games.

I pre-ordered Dragon Age:Origins and have arranged to get the day off from work. It’s gonna be a happy day.

Keep gaming people!

Leave a Reply

