Wish List: Little Big Planet For PSP

I own a PSP. The only game I’ve played on it was God of War: Chains of Olympus. I really was excited when the console came out. I had dreams of playing HD games on the go. I was hoping for a big game library that offered RPGs and strategy games. I wanted all kinds of fun puzzle games to consume those 15 minute gaps in my life. I should have bought a DS. Every once in a great while a game outs for the PSP and I have to buy it. Little Big Planet will be one such game.

I haven’t bought it yet because all of my gaming time is being taken up by Dragon Age, and I still have a back list of games that includes Arkham Asylum, Tomb Raider Underworld, Prince of Persia, and Crysis. Once I have ploughed my way through those games I plan on getting LBP.

I am happy that the game is out now for PSP, but it would have made more sense for Sony to release it along side the console version.

Keep on gaming people!

 

Leave a Reply

