And I’m Back!

Ok, so I’ve been lazy when it comes to writing lately. Sue me.

I figured that blogging again would be helpful towards getting my writer’s mojo back on.

Anyone who looks at this site is just here for the wallpapers, but if you are reading this, “Hello!”

This past weekend was spent playing the Sims 3. What a time sink that game is. It’s fun, but it takes forever to play to the point of achieving anything.

I bought Dungeon Keeper 2 and The Settlers 6 this week for $4. I installed them both and played each for about 15 minutes. I like them so far, and I’ll be spending more time with them later. Maybe after I get the Sims out of my system.

Keep on gaming people!

Leave a Reply

