Waiting for PC versions of Games Sucks

I hate frakkin’ waiting to get my hands on good video games. It sucks more when console people get to play it months ahead of me.

Red Dead Redemption has had a lot of good press coming out since it’s launch. I really like this game. I got to play it back in March at PAX, before even all the 360 nerds got their greedy little hands on it. At first I thought that I would have it soon enough. I have waited to hear about it coming to the PC, but so far they haven’t even announced it yet. I am fairly certain that it will come to the PC, since Rockstar usually does bring their games over EVENTUALLY. If this one doesn’t come to the PC, I will fight with people.

To make it worse, I just read that Darksiders won’t be coming out on PC until this fall.

And don’t even bloody talk to me about Halo 3…

Keep on gaming people!

Leave a Reply

