Tomb Raider in 3D

So this weekend I finished up Tomb Raider Underworld. It was a fun game. I won’t go into all kinds of crazy details since I have already written up a review for FTG. I’ll post a link once it’s up.

I just wanna say that I played the game in 3D and it added something to the game. I picked up a pair of blue/red glasses at a comic book store and set up my Nvidia drivers on Saturday. It’s really neat and I recommend that people give it a shot. It does flatten out the colours so I won’t play every game with it, but I will be using them a lot. It’s cheaper then getting the fancy setup with the polarized lenses and crap, so for now I’ll stick with cheap.

Keep on gaming people!

Leave a Reply

